» » Simba (2019) Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Simba (2019) Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Views : 33 667
Comments : 0

Description :

Simba is a 2019 Tamil comedy film written and directed by Aravind Sridhar. The film is produced by K. Sivaneswaran under the banner of Magic Chair Films. It features Bharath, Premgi Amaren and Bhanu Sri Mehra in the leading roles along with Ramana who plays a pivotal supporting role. The film has music composed by Vishal Chandrasekhar. Cinematography of the movie is done by Sinu Siddharth whereas it's editing works are handled by Achu Vijayan.

Simba Mp3 Songs Free Download


  • Tracks
01. Pinjula Pinjula
Vishal Chandrasekhar
02. Marandhadhae
Anirudh Ravichander, TeeJay
03. Sarpetta
Anthony Daasan, Arunraja Kamaraj, Vishal Chandrasekhar
04. Pesugirai
Sinduri Vishal, Roshini, Aarnav
05. Bow Wow Vadai
Siddharth, Aishwarya Ravichandran
06. Vandhene
Maria Kavita Thomas, Shilpa Natarajan, Vishal Chandrasekhar
07. Dope Anthem
Solar Sai
  Download all Songs as a .zip File
52.13 MB
Tags : Download Pinjula Pinjula Marandhadhae Sarpetta Pesugirai Bow Wow Vadai Vandhene Dope Anthem Mp3 Songs, Simba Full Mp3 Songs Download, Simba Songs, Simba Songs Download, Simba Mp3, Simba Mp3 Songs, Simba Songs Free Download, Simba Mp3 Free Download, Simba Mp3 Download, Simba High Quality Mp3 Download, Simba High Quality Songs Download, Simba 320 Kbps Mp3, Simba Movie Songs, Simba Movie Mp3, Simba Songs Download 320Kbps

Add Comments
Security Captcha:*